我们将客户的请求发送给您。您决定项目是否适合。

Pegaxis 能夠輕鬆幫您找到新的客源、擴張您的業務。客戶向我們描述他們的需求後,我們免費將此訊息發送給您。如果您覺得項目符合您的業務範圍,即可聯繫客戶並在線提供報價。

查看現有報價請求新服務商註冊

如何使用 Pegaxis

我們將客戶的請求發送給您。

  • 物業經理通過 Pegaxis 尋找並僱用服務商。
  • 我們設計出專業並有針對性的問題,引導他們詳細描述需求。
  • 我們審查每一則請求,確保其真實性。
1
2

您決定項目是否適合。

  • 我們通過電郵,將客戶請求發送給業務符合項目歸類的專業服務商。
  • 如果你覺得項目合適,即可在線報價。

同意付成功收費。

  • 如果你的公司獲得工作,你同意付成功收費。
  • 如果想查詢更多關於成功收費的詳情,請點這個網點
3
4

提交報價。

  • 在您的報價中,須包括預計總價,以及詳盡的費用明細和工作流程。
  • Pegaxis 會將您的報價以及您的公司資料呈現給物業經理,其中包括您的專業資歷和以往的工作評價。

被入選,進行工作。

  • 物業經理與決策者比較提交的報價,然後決定獲選給贏家。
  • 你和物業經理在Pegaxis,電話或見面討論細節。
5
6

付成功收費。

  • 以工作的總值來付收費。
  • 我們的計費部門將發送電郵發票。
  • 以支票付成功收費。

如何增加被雇用的成功率?

提交詳細專業的報價。

Writing

第一印像很重要,而報價就是您的公司的第一表率。優質的報價則是成功的關鍵。您應該給出清晰的費用明細,劃清服務範圍,並根據客戶所提出的事項一一提出解決方案。最後,細節決定成敗。禮貌地稱呼您的客戶,避免拼寫錯誤或錯別,並記得署名。

保留一個報價的機會。

Calendar

Pegaxis只允許10個服務商提交報價,對於任何項目我們遵循先到先得的原則。想要保留報價的機會,請在項​​目詳情網頁上點擊“點擊聯繫客戶”。您不需要馬上提交報價。在提交您的報價之前, 您可以先聯繫物業經理或者參加實地考察,然後再提交報價。不過,請您記得在招標截止日期之前提交報價!

索取工作評價。

Review

對於服務商而言,哪怕一條評語都可以增加您被雇用的機率。不少物業經理對我們反映,評語在他們的決策中佔有非常大的重要性。您可以在完工後向物業經理索取工作評價。雖不求完美的評語,但是累計評語總歸會幫您攬得更多項目。

建立出眾的資料頁面。

Analysis

毫無疑問,物業經理都青睞經驗豐富並質量卓越的服務商。物業經理會首先根據您的資料頁面對您的公司進行判斷,所以創建出色的資料頁面是非常重要的第一步。您可以在資料頁面展示您以往的業績、獎項及證書。您也可以充分地描述您公司所提供的服務。這一切資訊將能增加您的公司的可信度。

不言棄!

Achievement

很多服務商通過不懈的報價最終獲得業務的增長。很多服務商都會經歷初期的失敗,但是只要堅持下去,最終也會看到勝利的曙光。盡量選擇與業務對口的項目,嘗試不同的報價內容。當您終於摸清最適合您的方式時,您一定會收穫意外的成功。

現在就註冊成為服務商 擴張您的業務?

新服務商註冊

We send you customer requests. You choose when to quote

Pegaxis helps you find customers and grow your business. The process is simple. Customers tell us about their needs and we send you the details of their requests (for free)! If it looks like a fit, you respond with a quotation and work out details with the customer.

Register

How Pegaxis Works

We send you customer requests

  • Property managers log onto Pegaxis looking to engage service providers for their properties.
  • They answer specific questions about their requirements.
  • We review every request to ensure its legitimacy.
1

You decide what project you like

  • We send the project request to experienced service providers like you by e-mail.
  • If you are interested in the project, you can respond by sending a quotation.
2

Agree to pay success fee

  • Agree to pay the success fee if your company is awarded the project.
  • To find out more information on our success fees, check out our article on Success Fees
3

Submit your quotation

  • Your quotation will include your price estimates, cost breakdown and work methodology.
  • Property managers can view your quotation and your profile page which includes your qualifications and any past work reviews.
4

Get hired, and commence work

  • The property manager and decision makers compare submitted quotations and decide who to award the project to.
  • You and the property manager work out the details through Pegaxis, over the phone, or in person.
5

Pay success fees

  • Use Pegaxis Credits to pay for success fees.
  • When your account has a negative amount of Pegaxis Credits, you will not be able to participate in future project tenders.
  • Top-Up Pegaxis Credits by credit card, cheque or bank transfer.
6

How Do I Get Hired?

Messages

Write clear and professional quotations

They say first impressions count, and your quotation is the property manager's first impression of your company! So be sure to make it a great one! Address any issues raised and respond to their specific needs. Provide a competitive quotation and be clear with your cost breakdown and scope. Finally, pay attention to the details, address your customer by name, be sure to avoid spelling or grammatical mistakes and always sign off your name at the end.

Estimate

Reserve a slot to submit your quotation

Pegaxis only allows up to 10 service providers to submit quotations on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Reviews

Get reviews

Service providers with even one positive review stand a higher chance of getting hired than a service provider without reviews. Property managers we spoke to share with us that reviews play a big role in their decision making process of who to recommend. Take time to request for reviews. Nobody is perfect but credible reviews are always going help you stand a better chance for future projects.

Profile

Build an amazing profile

Property managers are always looking for experienced and quality service providers. Your profile is the first place where they get to assess if you are the right service provider for the project. Exhibit what you can do by including images or past work, certifications and qualifications you have racked up over the years and a detailed description of the services you provide. All these work to build up trust they can have with you. It is the first step, but definitely one of the most important ones.

Retry

Don't give up

Many service providers have seen growth to their business by simply responding consistently to project requests. For many, it did not begin with a hire on their first try, but eventually they did see success. You can succeed too! Be persistent and willing to experiment to figure the winning formula. Perhaps you can write different types of messages or select project requests that are better aligned with your work. Once you figure out what works for you, you will be greatly surprised by the results.